Founded 1903

Co. Meath

Club Officers 2024

Chairperson: Tony McEntee
Assistant Chairperson: Richard O’Connor
Secretary: Gavin Coyle
Assistant Secretary: Cecil Brennan
Treasurer: TBC
Assistant Treasurer: TBC
Public Relations Officers: Alan O’Connor (0834448679) & Ivan Keogh
Minor Chairperson/Secretary: Tommy O’Connor
Juvenile Chairperson: Joe Doyle
Juvenile Secretary: Paddy Sweeney
LGFA Secretary: Clare O’Connor
LGFA Assistant Secretary: Madeline Mahon
Irish Officer: Paul O’Connor
Delegates to County Board: Mick Kelly, Cormac Keogh, Sean Joyce
Children/Youth Officers: Lisa Burke and Neil Shortall
Safety Officer: Richard O’Connor
Gate Vouchers: Denis Kelly
Insurance Officer: Joe Webb
Membership/Registration Officers: Mark Phelan & Madeline Mahon
Players’ Rep: Conor Joyce
I.T. Officer: Joe Dowling
Club Teams Coaching Officer: Stephen Morgan
Schools Liaison Officer: Michael Weldon
Community Liaison Officer: Padraic O’Dowd
Healthy Club Officer: Hannah Keogh & Amy Battersby
Designated Child Protection Officers: TBC
Advertising Officer: Cecil Brennan
First Team Manager: TBC
Trustees: John Keogh, Anthony Battersby, Gerry Duffy
Presidents: Gerry Duffy, Fr Kevin Heery, John Hogan, Michael Kelly, John Keogh, Tom Lynch, Packie Mulvaney, Frankie O’Connor, Patsy Swan, Michael Weldon.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play