Founded 1903

Co. Meath

Match Report: Curraha v St.Colmcilles Premier Championship Division 7

Download our mobile app to hear more about Curraha.

See More

Curraha: Matthew Brennan, Robert O'Farrell, Simon McDermott, Ben Heagney, Mark Jackson (0-1), Aaron Kelly, Sean Ronan, Johnny Cahalan (0-3), Conor Joyce, Jamie Cleary, Andrew Coyle (0-3), Ruairí O'Sullivan (1-0), Ciaran Phelan (0-1), Gavin Coyle (0-3), Cian Heagney

Subs: Conor McAleese for Conor Joyce, Alan O'Connor for Andrew Coyle, Andrew Battersby for Gavin Coyle, PJ McMahon for Mark Jackson

Curraha 1-11 St.Colmcilles 2-11

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play