Founded 1903

Co. Meath

Match Report: Curraha v Oldcastle 'A' League Division 1B 19/04/2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Curraha.

See More

Curraha: Liam Hogan, Ian Battersby, Matthew Webb, Johnny Cahalan, Oisin Fay, Niall Murphy, Seamus Hogan, Neil Shortall, Brian Joyce, Conor Joyce, Andrew Coyle (0-3), Sean Ronan (0-1), Ruairí O'Sullivan, Conor Moriarty, Ronan Flynn (0-6).

Subs: Mark Jackson for Brian Joyce. Matthew Brennn for Ruairí O'Sullivan

Curraha 0-10 Oldcastle 2-11

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play