Founded 1903

Co. Meath

Match Report: Curraha v Na Fianna. Feis Cup 11/02/2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Curraha.

See More

Full Time: Curraha 0-9 Dunboyne 1-11

Curraha: Luke McCarthy, Cian Heagney, Matthew Webb, Seamus Hogan, Conor Joyce (0-1), Neil Shortall, Sean Ronan, Niall Murphy, Brian Joyce, Gavin Coyle, James McEntee (0-6), Andrew Battersby, Ben Heagney, Andrew Coyle (0-2), Ruairí O'Sullivan

Subs: Mark Jackson for Cian Heagney, Eric O'Donoghue for Niall Murphy,

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play