Founded 1903

Co. Meath

Match Report: Curraha v Donaghmore/Ashbourne. Feis Cup 23/06/2021

Download our mobile app to hear more about Curraha.

See More

Curraha: Liam Hogan, Mark Jackson, Matthew Webb, Seamus Hogan, Andrew Coyle, Neil Shortall, Oisin Fay, Brian Joyce, Niall McLarnon, Sean Keogh, Evan McGovern, Conor Joyce, Ben Heagney, Gavin Coyle, Ian Battersby.

Subs: Matthew Brennan, Rob McGovern, Eric O'Donoghue, Conor Moriarty, Jamie Cleary, Daniel Doran

Curraha Scorers: Gavin Coyle 1-00, Conor Joyce, Conor Moriarty, Robert McGovern 0-1 each

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play