Facebook

News List

Lotto Results 4th April, 2016

Thursday 07th April, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 03-06-13-26. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Tuesday 29th March 2016

Thursday 31st March, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 13-18-19-27. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 21st March 2016

Tuesday 22nd March, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 02-06-13-26. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 14th March 2016

Tuesday 15th March, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 12-15-16-19. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results 7th March 2016

Tuesday 08th March, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 07-10-24-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.4 Prizes of €30 were won by: Andy&Jenny, Venety Blake, Phil Flanagan.Next weeks jackpot remains at €10,000, draw will take place in The Snail Box.

The results of the above draw are as follows: 05-06-09-24. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 22nd February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 04-05-07-21. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 15th February 2016

Friday 19th February, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 05-13-14-24. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Tuesday 9th February 2016

Friday 19th February, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 04-11-16-24. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 1st February 2016

Wednesday 03rd February, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 09-13-19-20. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 25th January 2016

Tuesday 26th January, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 01-16-17-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - Monday 18th January 2016

Tuesday 19th January, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 13-22-25-27. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.
3 Prizes of €30 were won by: Paul & Linda, David Dunne, Kieran Mooney.
Next weeks jackpot remains at €10,000, draw will take place in The Becks.

Lotto Results - Monday 11th January 2016

Saturday 16th January, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 05-07-21-22. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 4th January 2016

Tuesday 05th January, 2016


The results of the above draw are as follows: 07-10-15-26. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 28th December 2015

Tuesday 29th December, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 02-15-20-25. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 21st December 2015

Tuesday 22nd December, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 07-09-23-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 14th December 2015

Thursday 17th December, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 02-05-08-16. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 7th December 2015

Tuesday 08th December, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 01-05-06-10. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 30th November 2015

Tuesday 08th December, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 11-12-24-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Lotto Results - 23rd November 2015

Tuesday 24th November, 2015


The results of the above draw are as follows: 16-20-25-27. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner.

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard