Facebook

Latest News

Curraha GAA Club Lotto results 21st...
22/01/2019
Curraha GAA Club Lotto results for draw held on the 21st January. Numbers drawn were, 4-9-...
read on


Remembrance Mass 25th January 2019...
22/01/2019
Hi All A Remembrance Mass will be held next Friday 25th January for all our deceased Trustees,...
read on



also in the news :
21/12/2018
19/12/2018

Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 20th April, 2019
SFC - Group C
Curraha 3 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Na Fianna CLG
Saturday 06th April, 2019
St Peter's, Dunboyne 1 - 16 vs 0 - 14 Curraha
Saturday 13th April, 2019
JDFC Group C
Ballinlough - vs - Curraha
Sunday 16th June, 2019
All County A Football League Division 2
Curraha - vs - Dunderry
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
Rathkenny 1 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Curraha
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Curraha 1 - 17 vs 0 - 7 St Michael's
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Meath Hill 1 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Curraha
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballinabrackey
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Nobber 2 - 8 vs 0 - 14 Curraha
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Curraha 0 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Trim
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Duleek-Bellewstown 1 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Curraha
Friday 21st June, 2019
All County B Football League Division 3
Rathkenny 2 - 13 vs 5 - 15 Curraha
Friday 14th June, 2019
Curraha - vs - Castletown
Monday 20th May, 2019
Donaghmore/Ashbourne 5 - 18 vs 1 - 6 Curraha
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Curraha 4 - 11 vs 3 - 8 Walterstown
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Bective 0 - 7 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Curraha 1 - 14 vs 2 - 3 Clan na nGael
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard